A walk in the woods with the Sony A99

I was leant a Sony A99 by one of my dearest friends and I was just able to take the opportunity to try it out. Even with the kit zoom lens, I was impressed by it’s quality and how easy it was to use it. I’ve always been a Canon user, so it was nice to get myself acquainted with a different brand.

I really love the A99. From it’s moveable LCD to digital viewfinder to peaking focus and duel SD slots it makes the user experience delightful. It’s giving the Mark III a run for it’s money on deciding of which camera I would like to upgrade.

snow-00273 snow-00250 snow-00199 snow-00261 snow-00256 snow-00267snow-00320 copysnow-00276snow-00360snow-00346snow-00340

Leave a Reply

